September
SMTWTFS
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
November
Ragwax


Coming Shows

Ragwax is scheduled to perform the following engagements.


 Date  Venue  Details
Thu Sep 28, 6:00pm  Barley Vine Rail Co. ORANGEVILLE   35 Armstrong St. 519.942.3400
Fri Sep 29, 8:00pm  St. James's Gate ETOBICOKE   5140 Dundas St. W. 647.350.5140
Sat Sep 30, 3:00pm  Hespeler Legion CAMBRIDGE   26 Schofield St. 519.658.2842
Thu Oct 5, 6:00pm  Barley Vine Rail Co. ORANGEVILLE   35 Armstrong St. 519.942.3400
Fri Oct 6, 8:00pm  St. James's Gate ETOBICOKE   5140 Dundas St. W. 647.350.5140
Sat Oct 7, 9:00pm  La Gabbia NEWMARKET   235 Main St. S. 905.235.8998
Thu Oct 12, 6:00pm  Barley Vine Rail Co. ORANGEVILLE   35 Armstrong St. 519.942.3400
Fri Oct 13, 6:00pm  Gušt ALLISTON   34 Victoria St. E. 705.434.4938
Thu Oct 19, 6:00pm  Barley Vine Rail Co. ORANGEVILLE   35 Armstrong St. 519.942.3400
Wed Oct 25, 7:00pm  Timothy's Pub ETOBICOKE   344 Browns Line 416.201.9515
Thu Oct 26, 6:00pm  Barley Vine Rail Co. ORANGEVILLE   35 Armstrong St. 519.942.3400
Thu Nov 2, 6:00pm  Barley Vine Rail Co. ORANGEVILLE   35 Armstrong St. 519.942.3400
Sat Nov 4, 9:00pm  La Gabbia NEWMARKET   235 Main St. S. 905.235.8998
Thu Nov 9, 6:00pm  Barley Vine Rail Co. ORANGEVILLE   35 Armstrong St. 519.942.3400
Fri Nov 10, 6:00pm  Mrs. Mitchell's Restaurant MULMUR   887395 Mono Mulmur Townline 519.925.3627
Thu Nov 16, 6:00pm  Barley Vine Rail Co. ORANGEVILLE   35 Armstrong St. 519.942.3400
Thu Nov 23, 6:00pm  Barley Vine Rail Co. ORANGEVILLE   35 Armstrong St. 519.942.3400
Thu Nov 30, 6:00pm  Barley Vine Rail Co. ORANGEVILLE   35 Armstrong St. 519.942.3400
Thu Dec 7, 6:00pm  Barley Vine Rail Co. ORANGEVILLE   35 Armstrong St. 519.942.3400
Thu Dec 14, 6:00pm  Barley Vine Rail Co. ORANGEVILLE   35 Armstrong St. 519.942.3400
Thu Dec 21, 6:00pm  Barley Vine Rail Co. ORANGEVILLE   35 Armstrong St. 519.942.3400
Thu Dec 28, 6:00pm  Barley Vine Rail Co. ORANGEVILLE   35 Armstrong St. 519.942.3400
Sat Jan 20, 3:00pm  Hespeler Legion CAMBRIDGE   26 Schofield St. 519.658.2842
23 shows listed



6:54pm EDT, Sunday September 24th, 2023, Toronto, ON Canada server: 69.90.66.180
www.ragwax.com - Copyright © September 2023, Ragwax, +1 416.526.0321
Your IP: 18.232.179.37 CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)